Teacher and Staff Directory

Name Role Email Address
Ms. Sandra Soto Principal sbeauvoir@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Erica Nekulak Asst. Principal enekulak@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. AnnMarie Kerr-Calnick Teacher- 2nd akerr-calnick@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Belmarys Sosa Teacher – Kindergarten bsosa@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Colleen Ouyang Teacher – !st couyang@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Diana Giattino-Silverman Teacher – Pre-K dgiattino-silverman@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Stacey Guarino Teacher – 1st sguarino@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Geraldine Okoro Teacher – 5th gokoro@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Gladlyn Green Teacher – UG ggreen@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Grace Kim Teacher – 1st gkim@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Samantha Baccas Teacher – 1st sbaccas@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Karla Guerra Teacher- 2nd kguerra@brooklynartselementary.org
Mr. Joaquin Rodriguez Teacher – 3rd jrodriguez@brooklynartselementary.org
Mr. Kevin Tse Teacher – PreK ktse@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Maureen Donohue Teacher – LG lpetriello@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Lou-Ann Jordan Teacher – Kindergarten ljordan@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. JoAnne Wu Teacher – 2nd jwu@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Tarnesheena Harris Teacher – 3rd tharris@brooklynartslementary.org
Ms. Betsy Lafontant Teacher – 3rd glafontant@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Secreta Dawson Teacher – MG sdawson@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Renata Marques Teacher – Kindergarten rmarques@brooklynartselementary.org
 Ms. Laneek Semple  Teacher – 4th  lsemple@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Anna Battaglia Teacher – 4th abattaglia@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms.Victoria Godoy Teacher – 4/5 vgodoy@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Carla Alexander Teacher – 5th calexander@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms Gladlyn Green Teacher – UG
Ms. Nia Haggwood Principal’s Secretary nhaggwood@brooklynartselementary.org
Mr. Tommy Ma Physical Education Teacher tma@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Elana Master Music Teacher emaster@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Karina Naumer ENL Teacher knaumer@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Margaret Lipton Dance Teacher mlipton@brooklynartselementary.org
Mr. Adam Dreifus Art Teacher adreifus@brooklynartselementary.org
Dr. Tessa Garnes-Beausejour Social Worker tbeausejour@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Sarah Abodunrin Intervention Specialist sabodunrin@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Catherine Joute School Aide cjoute@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Elizabeth Maldonado Community Associate emaldonado@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms.Melissa Graham Parent Coordinator mgraham@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Allison Steinberg School Psychologist asteinberg@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Heather Smart PT hsmart@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Justine Archer Speech Teacher jarcher@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Nickyves Fievre OT nfievre@brooklynartselementary.org
Ms. Patricia Gareri Speech Teacher pgareri@brooklynartselementary.org